Vill du beställa julkort?

Hej!

Jag har som jag tidigare berättat fått beställningar på julkort och jag gör gärna till dig med om du vill. Korten är delvis printade,delvis handtryckta och kommer i måtten 148 mm x 95 mm.

Julkort Gunilla, design Lisa Byström. Swedish christmas card, design Lisa Byström.

Här är ett foto så du kanske hur de ser ut.

Korten kostar 200 kr/20 st, 270 kr/30 st, 375 kr/50 st plus frakt. Jag skickar med posten.

Kontakta mig på lisagordetsjalv@gmail.com eller i kommentarsfältet nedan.

Hoppas du får en härlig fredag med glass och skratt!

Hello lovely!

As I mentioned earlier I received orders for Christmas cards and I’d love to make some for you if you would like. The cards are partly printed, partly hand-printed and comes in dimensions of 148 mm x 95 mm.

Prices are: 200 SEK/20 cards, 270 SEK / 30 cards, 375 SEK / 50 cards, plus shipping. I will mail the cards to you so make sure you order in time!

Contact me at lisagordetsjalv@gmail.com or in the comments section below.

Hope you have a lovely Friday with lotsa’ ice cream and laughing!

Tjenix /Lisa

Kommentera

