Can I inspire you to make a wreath this fall?

Hey ya’ gorgeous!

I just want to share some pictures of what I do nowadays. If you follow me on Instagram you will recognize yourself. imageThe first bouquet I got to do was this mini one.imageimageimageSecond try of mini bouquet.imageNowadays I have earned the trust to make normal size bouquets!
image
imageimage
These are the wreaths I made. The ones with leaves are done with wire and with the chestnut wreath I used a glue gun. If you don’t feel like making your own, these ones are for sale in the boutique Rami Mizrahi in Stockholm. 

PS. If you wold like to look me up on Instagram my name there is Inschool.

Much luv, Lisa

Kommentera

